Kontakt

Tellimine ja info:

Viru Rand OÜ
Jõe 12, 41702 Toila
Estonia
Registrikood: 10380469
VAT: EE100347281
Konto number:
Swedbank 221010744397
Seb 10220013861019
IBAN: EE732200221010744397
SWIFT: HABAEE2X
Telefon: +372 33 72010
Fax: +372 33 72011
E-post: info@virurand.ee


Meeskond:

Igor Solomkin
Juhatuse liige
Telefon: +372 56 60 6987
E-post: igor@virurand.ee

Irina Moleva
Pearaamatupidaja
Telefon: +372 33 72017
E-post: irina@virurand.ee

Ingrid Sinimets
Müügijuht
Telefon: +372 33 72015
Mob: +372 51 54 441
E-post: ingrid@virurand.ee
Elina Partõka
Ostujuht
Telefon: +372 33 69820
Mob: +372 53 065 046
E-post: elina@virurand.ee
Julia Küpersep
Kvaliteedijuht
Telefon: +372 33 72012
Mob: +372 58 665 030
E-post: julia@virurand.ee
Eha Konstantinova
Personalijuht
Telefon: +372 33 72012
E-post: eha@virurand.ee